Zurück zu Fußball Jugend

Ansprechpartner Jugendfussball

 

Funktion Name Bild Kontakt Lizenz

Jugendleiter


Alexander Bosche
alex1

Tel.:0561 – 5744663
Mobil:0152-22089986

 

Stellvertretender

Jugendleiter


Thorsten Wagner
Torsten Wagner 11 Tel.: 0561-7034729
Mobil: 0170-4968224
E-Mail: t.wagner04@gmail.com
C

C 1 – Junioren
Trainer


Orhan Demirtas
Trainer Orhan Mobil: 0152 33868426
E-Mail:
demirtas 57@hotmail com
 

Co-Trainer


Carsten  Hyner
trainer B. Hyner, Carsten Tel: 0561-7669978
Mobil: 0173-3809942
E-Mail: carsten.hyner@web.de 
 

D 1 – Junioren
Trainer


Sebastian Langer
Leider kein Bild  Mobil: 0174 1635790
E-Mail:sebastianL90@aol.com
 

D 2 – Junioren

Trainerin


Saskia Schäfer
Schaefer, Saskia 10-15 Tel.: 015257870063
Email: saskia62014@gmail.com
 

D 3 – Junioren

Trainerin

 


Saskia Schäfer
Schaefer, Saskia 10-15 Tel.: 015257870063
Email: saskia62014@gmail.com
 

E 1 – Junioren

Trainer


Michael Tries
Tries, Michael 10-15 Mobil: 0157-74115594
E-Mail: m_tries_1984@yahoo.de
 

E 2 – Junioren

Trainer

 

Andreas Voß

Voss, Andreas 10-15 Mobil:01623498064
E-Mail: an_voss@arcor.de
 C

F 1 – Junioren

Trainerin

 
Petra Voß
Mobil:01623498064
E-Mail: an_voss@arcor.de
 

F2 – Junioren

Trainerin  


Jessica Schäfer
Mobil:0176 68504702
E-Mail: jessicaschaefer28081979@gmail.com
 

F3 – Junioren 
Trainer


Frank Ludloff
Leider kein Bild  Mobil: 0172 7445095
E-Mail: f.ludloff@ymail.com
 

Co Trainer

David Hochapfel Mobil: 01577 2534035
E-Mail:david.hochapfel@gmx.net
 

G – Junioren
Trainer
 


Frank Ludloff
Leider kein Bild  Mobil: 0172 7445095
E-Mail: f.ludloff@ymail.com
 

 

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.olympia1914.de/fussball-jugend/ansprechpartner-jugendfussball/