Zurück zu Fußball Jugend

Ansprechpartner Jugendfussball

Spielsaison 2021/2022

Funktion Name Bild Kontakt Lizenz

Jugendleiter


Thorsten Wagner
Torsten Wagner 11

Tel.: 0561-7034729
Mobil: 0170-4968224
E-Mail: t.wagner04@gmail.com

 

Stellvertretender

Jugendleiter


Carsten Hyner
trainer B. Hyner, Carsten Tel.: 05617669978
Mobil: 0173-3809942
E-Mail: carsten.hyner@web.de
 

A – Junioren

Jahrgänge 2003 und 2004

Ricardo Andraos 

0173 – 4024204
E-Mail: r.andraos@me.com
 

B -Junioren
Jahrgänge 2005 und 2006

Trainer
Sebastian Langer
Mobil: 0174 163590
E-Mail:sebastianl.90aol.com
 


C 1 – Junioren
Jahrgänge 2007 und 2008


Trainerin
Saskia Schäfer

Schaefer, Saskia 10-15

 

Tel.: 015257870063
E – Mail: saskia62014@gmail.com

 


D 1 – Junioren
Jahrgänge 2009 und 2010


1. Trainer
Michael Tries

Tries, Michael 10-15 Mobil: 0157-74115594
E-Mail: m_tries_1984@yahoo.de
 


D 1 – Junioren
Jahrgänge 2009 und 2010


2. Trainer
David Franke

Mobil: 0178 -6596581E-Mail: david.Franke180896@googlemail. com  


E 1 – Junioren
Jahrgänge 2011 und 2012


Trainerin
Petra Voß

Mobil:0179-10011337
E-Mail: an_voss@arcor.de
 


E 2 – Junioren
Jahrgänge 2011 und 2012


Trainer 
Frank Ludloff
Mobil: 0172-7445095
E-Mail: frank.ludloff@web.de
 


E 3 – Junioren
Jahrgänge 2011 und 2012


Trainerin
Jessica Schäfer
Mobil:0176 68504702
E-Mail: jessicaschaefer28081979@gmail.com
 


F 1 – Junioren
Jahrgänge 2013 und 2014

   
1. Trainer
Philip Ludloff
Mobil:0152 – 28934577
E-Mail: philip.ludloff@web.de
C


F1 – Junioren
Jahrgänge 2013 und 2014


2. Trainer
Joshua Seiffert
Mobil: 0152-55757164
E-Mail: joshualudlofficloud.com
 

F2 – Junioren 
Jahrgänge 2013 und 2014

Trainer 
Frank Ludloff

Mobil: 0172-7445095
E-Mail: frank.ludloff@web.de
 

G – Junioren
Jahrgänge 2015 und 2016

Trainer
Sebastian Rother
Mobil: 0152 – 33100559
E-Mail: seb.ro@icloud.com
 

Torwarttrainer
A-G Junioren

David Hochapfel
Mobil:01577 -2534035
E-Mail:david.hochapfel@gmx.net
 

 

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.olympia1914.de/fussball-jugend/ansprechpartner-jugendfussball/